Travel Bucket List

Life is too short to spend in one place, so I have been thinking of places to go on my bucket list. My list consists of:

1. Italy

2. China

3. The Greek Islands- I visited Greece when I was a kid, and I’d like to go again

4. Hawaii

5. Alaska

Those are my top 5 on my list, what is your top 5 on your bucket list? Have you thought about when you would like to go? We’ll help you get to where you have always wanted to go, give us a call at 281-416-3771 or 1-866-224-2728 today. #travelagentsinpearland #travelbucketlist

travel

Leave a Reply

